Screen Shot 2020-12-04 at 3.01.15 PM.png

 

lawyer 

well-being

The practice of law can be hard

on our bodies.

In this webinar, we'll talk about how the practice of law is affecting us and how we can better prioritize

our well-being.

When: Thursday, December 10th @ 12pm EST / 11am CST / 9am PST

The practice of law can be demanding.

Tight deadlines, challenging work, billable hour and/or origination requirements, traumatizing stories from clients, and other aspects of our practices can take a toll on our bodies and emotions.

We may find ourselves neglecting our own needs at the expense of our practices.

In this webinar, we're going to explore some of the ways our bodies are letting us know that they're feeling overworked and neglected.

And we're going to talk about how we can prioritize our well-being when we have demanding jobs.

The webinar's live on Thursday, December 10th @ 12pm EST / 11am CST / 9am PST and will be held over Zoom.

Feel free to bring your Qs and anything you want to share about how your practice is impacting your well-being.

You can sign up below.

Hope to see you on Thursday, December 10th!

Alyssa